Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Williams

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karl Degiacomi

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"They promised to call back but They never did"

Chad Kettering

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of dloot

dloot

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being away from the Pam Williams Agency for a while, I am so pleased to return. I was finally able to bring all of my insurance needs back to Pam Williams; this agency provides all of my insurance needs. Pam and the entire team are wonderful to work with. They are always willing and able to speak with me whenever I call. I have been recently been working with Jerree, who has become more of a friend than my insurance agent. I enthusiastically recommend the Pam Williams Agency to anyone seeking insurance products. Dr. Rene' Salazar."

Keri Jacobs

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Williams office has great customer service. I have followed Jer'ree Gaines since she was at Manny Castro's office. She always goes above and beyond for her members. Will never change insurance offices as long as Pam's office is open!"

Meggie Castro

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Williams State Farm Agent office is one of a kind in the way that they provide the best customer service and they really care about their clients. This is so rare these days and we are so lucky to still be able to find wonderful people that care. Jer'ree and Pam go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service and care. If you are going to pick a StateFarm office, this is the one!"

Chelsea Kent

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been at Pam’s office for a couple years now. I love the team she has put together. I always get a phone call back and the customer service is amazing. Jer’ree has always answered any question I have."

will burns

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Villani is the insurance wizard!! Got me totally covered when I was in a time crunch and needed auto insurance. I have gotten renters and auto with him and never had any problems. Will be using Nick as long as I can."

Brandon O'Connor

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Nicholas Villani for a long time. He will do everything in his power to help you get the best quote possible. Nick is smart, well educated, and extremely responsive."

Michael McCarthy

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Anne Karine

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very supportive and available. The have mad it possible for me to save money on my insurance in ways I did not know about."

Trenton Brooks

October 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"I have recently had the worst experience dealing with Pam Williams office. I called and spoke with Jackie at the front a week before my policy renewal to see the steps I needed to take to cancel my auto renewal and autodraft if I chose to go with another company. Jackie advised me that all I needed to do was call before my renewal date and everything would be canceled and that I had nothing to worry about as far as my draft. I called them the day before my renewal to cancel because I traveling all-day the day prior and the other proceeding days were the weekend. I spoke with Jackie who stated everything was canceled and even sent me an email confirming this. The day after my policy would have renewed I received an alert that the policy renewal amount was taken out of my account and caused it to over draft. I spoke with a customer service rep who told me they would send a message to my agents office to have them process the refund and give me call. I had to called them the next day for them to even work on this and ended up speaking with Jackie again She advised me that she would call me later that day after speaking with the billing department. Again I had to call the to get any status update. I spoke with Jackie again and she advised me that it would take 10-14 days for them to mail me out a full refund. There ways no sympathy or apology given by her about her mistake. She stated she would call me on Monday with and update. Again I had to call her because I didn't receive a update. She claimed that she left a voicemail which I still have yet to receive. She claimed that there was nothing the could do because I waited too close to the renewal date to cancel even though I called the week prior and none of this was stated. I asked why she did not advise me of this when I called to cancel and she stated she didn't know I had an autodraft even though she pulled up my account. Then she stated it as on a different screen that she didn't look at. I had to remind her that I spoke with her the week prior and followed her instructions. I later called back to speak with Pam Williams herself and she acted like nothing was wrong.Pam never once acknowledged the fault by her agency. And her apology was "If you're looking for and apology in there" She never let me explain the whole incident and kept talking over me. I advised her several times I wanted to get the story clear because I didn't think Jackie would be truthful and forthcoming. She stilled talked over me and claimed I was treating her rep poorly. I never once called Jackie out of her name, cussed or belittled her. I corrected the false statements being made that made it seemed like I didn't take action in the correct timeframe. I hope no one every goes with this agency every. If I could lower this below 1 star I would. This is a disgrace on how to treat a customer"

Michael Zaranski

May 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very honest and makes insurance a breeze"

Marianne Meindertsma

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 6 years. I always get the best service with honest answers. The team is prompt with their research and replies."

Stephanie Sabshin

March 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"Was a client for years. Tried for weeks to get a quote for home owners insurance. Couldn't manage to get anyone to give me one after weeks of attempts. Ended up switching insurance agencies completely. Horrible customer service."