Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Cruz

Stephanie Cruz

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cruz
"My grandma and I have had our car insurance with multiple state farm offices. Pam's office is by far the best with customer service, Dalis always helps us with any questions or changes we have. We are grateful for her help."
Profile photo of Anne Marie

Anne Marie

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie
"I want to say a hugh Thank you to Yoli Maldonado @ Pam Williams State Farm agency.. I have a business and my currant policy literally tripled over the last year. Yoli was able to quote me a new policy with 6 vehicles very quickly in order for me to not lose coverage.. I can not even thank her enough for putting my worries to rest.."
Profile photo of Cheryl Basallo

Cheryl Basallo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Basallo
"My assurance has been with Pam Williams insurance probably for 15 years, but never sat down to write a review. I think it's about that time ! I want to share the experience that I have with this office and with Ilka the office manager. Any of my interactions with their office have been positive ones even if I was having an issue that I needed corrected. They are very helpful and patient and very professional. Ilka goes above and beyond to help you. If you're looking for an insurance company, this is the one I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandi Santos

Brandi Santos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Santos
"I have been with Pam Williams/ State Farm for well over 15 years. Every, single time we have had a concern or a question we are always met with positvity, helpful attitudes and an office full of ladies who are all always willing to take the time to explain any information to us that we might be lacking. This has happened with requests in policy changes, pricing points, quotes. There has even been a time where we went with a company through our dealer to repair a crack in our windshield and needless to say the dealer/ on-site windshield repair company did NOT come through with promises on their end, however once we let State Farm aka Ilka and Pam and Jeri know about our issue, they took care of it in no time, from top to bottom and we did not have to make any more phone calls or emails or anything to try and remedy the unnecessary issue the dealer caused us. We are extremely grateful for Pam Williams and her office staff. Definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Eliezer Berrios

Eliezer Berrios

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliezer Berrios
"I’ve had my insurance with Pam Williams for years and have always had a great experience with her and her team. All the ladies there are amazing and knowledgeable. They always go the extra mile to take of me and my family. Despite the cost of insurance going crazy everywhere, I’m always confident that Pam and her team are doing everything they can to take care of me and keep my premium low. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Karen Velasco

Karen Velasco

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Velasco
"Really bad experience with Pam Williams office. Tampa florida . Especially with a woman who speaks Spanish and who does not respect me as a client and who told me that if I was not happy with the insurance I could look for another insurance company. That she told me if I didn't remember what I was doing. A woman who did not give me all the information and to my surprise I now have an increase on my bill, information that she omitted when I called her last month. Fortunately, I already filed a complaint against this woman at the Statefarm main office and they were surprised at the kind of customer service this woman has and what she can say and be disrespectful to the customer. Realmente una mala experiencia con la oficina Pam Williams, en especial con una mujer que habla español y que no me respeta como cliente y que me dijo que si yo no estaba contenta con el seguro que yo podia buscar otra compania de seguro. Que me dijo que si yo no recordaba lo que yo hacía . una mujer que no me dio toda la informacion y para mi sorpresa ahora tengo un incremento en mi factura, información que ella omitió cuando yo la llame a ella el mes pasado. Afortunadamente ya puse la queja en contra de esta mujer en la oficina principal de statefarm y ellos se quedaron sorprendidos de la clase de servicio al Cliente que está mujer tiene y lo que puede ella decir y ser irrespetuosa con el cliente."
Profile photo of Willie Tidewell

Willie Tidewell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Tidewell
"I’m a new client with Pam Williams agency. I just happened to get Jer’ree as my agent. For me getting insured has always been like running the gauntlet. But Jer’ree has 35 yrs experience and is all about getting the best coverage for her clients at the absolute best auto rates possible.State Farm isn’t writing new homeowners,but still she made a suggestion that is going to save me a substantial amount on my present policy. Need I say more !"
Profile photo of patti revello

patti revello

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patti revello
"I have been with Pam WIlliams office for a very long time, over 25 years! The service and attention I receive from Ilka in the office is exceptional! Very efficient and easy to work with :) Overall, I love the office and highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

January 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott
"I had a hard time communicating with this office. From the start 2 years ago I couldn’t get on the same page. After several mistakes from this office and what I consider rude responses it’s time I move my insurance elsewhere. I would suggest selecting a different agent."
Profile photo of Brooke M

Brooke M

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke M
"I would like to leave a 10 star review if I could for Laura in the palm harbor location, she has always gone above and beyond to help my husband and I with any and everything with our insurances. Very professional, knowledgeable and great communication. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerill Cornaglia

Jerill Cornaglia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerill Cornaglia
"Very nice ladies and the cutest dog, Roxy!"
Profile photo of David Wise

David Wise

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wise
"Been with Pam Williams for a long time nothing but fantastic service."
Profile photo of Kelsi Ramdeo

Kelsi Ramdeo

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsi Ramdeo
"I had a cracked windshield and Pam Williams office made it so easy to replace. I was all set the next day!"
Profile photo of Karl Degiacomi

Karl Degiacomi

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karl Degiacomi
"They promised to call back but They never did"
Profile photo of Chad K

Chad K

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad K
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of dloot

dloot

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dloot
"After being away from the Pam Williams Agency for a while, I am so pleased to return. I was finally able to bring all of my insurance needs back to Pam Williams; this agency provides all of my insurance needs. Pam and the entire team are wonderful to work with. They are always willing and able to speak with me whenever I call. I have been recently been working with Jerree, who has become more of a friend than my insurance agent. I enthusiastically recommend the Pam Williams Agency to anyone seeking insurance products. Dr. Rene' Salazar."
Profile photo of Keri Jacobs

Keri Jacobs

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Jacobs
"Pam Williams office has great customer service. I have followed Jer'ree Gaines since she was at Manny Castro's office. She always goes above and beyond for her members. Will never change insurance offices as long as Pam's office is open!"
Profile photo of Meggie Castro

Meggie Castro

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meggie Castro
"Pam Williams State Farm Agent office is one of a kind in the way that they provide the best customer service and they really care about their clients. This is so rare these days and we are so lucky to still be able to find wonderful people that care. Jer'ree and Pam go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service and care. If you are going to pick a StateFarm office, this is the one!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Kent

Chelsea Kent

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Kent
"I have been at Pam’s office for a couple years now. I love the team she has put together. I always get a phone call back and the customer service is amazing. Jer’ree has always answered any question I have."
Profile photo of will burns

will burns

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by will burns
"Nick Villani is the insurance wizard!! Got me totally covered when I was in a time crunch and needed auto insurance. I have gotten renters and auto with him and never had any problems. Will be using Nick as long as I can."
Profile photo of Brandon O'Connor

Brandon O'Connor

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon O'Connor
"I’ve known Nicholas Villani for a long time. He will do everything in his power to help you get the best quote possible. Nick is smart, well educated, and extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCarthy
"Great"
Profile photo of Anne Karine

Anne Karine

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Karine
"They are very supportive and available. The have mad it possible for me to save money on my insurance in ways I did not know about."
Profile photo of Michael Zaranski

Michael Zaranski

May 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zaranski
"Very honest and makes insurance a breeze"
Profile photo of Marianne Meindertsma

Marianne Meindertsma

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Meindertsma
"I have been a customer for over 6 years. I always get the best service with honest answers. The team is prompt with their research and replies."